canada age limit

Old Nov 3rd 2008, 9:47 am
Just Joined

needsunshine is an unknown quantity at this point
Default canada age limit

Hi everyone,

Me and my partner are discussing the options of moving to Canada. Before we go any further with form filling I need some answers on a couple of queries that I have.I am a Registered Nurse in a management position with 30+ years experience I work in Occupational Health and have a diploma in counselling and grief counselling. I am in the process of a further diploma in CBT and in Feb 2009 commencing the NEBOSH course.

Although I am a qualified RGN what is the age limit in Canada as I am a little confused with this, also is the NEBOSH certificate recognised in Canada?

Is it really true that we may have to wait years....and years.....

Thanks
Old Nov 3rd 2008, 10:40 am
BE Forum Addict

chumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: canada age limit

have you thought of NS community identified? age limit 55 and can be processed start to finsh in 6 to 9 months

NS is desperate for nurses particulalrly away from Halifax

digby county/ annapolis county for eg

you would be so welcomed im sure!!
Old Nov 3rd 2008, 10:41 am
BE Forum Addict

chumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond reputechumley has a reputation beyond repute