Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

Approved for express entry, what are my chances?

Approved for express entry, what are my chances?

Old Sep 4th 2015, 4:14 am
Just Joined

syncin has a reputation beyond reputesyncin has a reputation beyond reputesyncin has a reputation beyond reputesyncin has a reputation beyond reputesyncin has a reputation beyond reputesyncin has a reputation beyond reputesyncin has a reputation beyond reputesyncin has a reputation beyond reputesyncin has a reputation beyond reputesyncin has a reputation beyond reputesyncin has a reputation beyond repute
Default Approved for express entry, what are my chances?

I've been approved for express entry for Canada, and I will be entered into a 'pool'. What are my chances of actually being selected for a visa?

I'm 22
I have a bachelor's degree
I have foreign work experience but no work experience in Canada, and no job offer
I'm single
I scored highly on the language test

Thanks
Old Sep 4th 2015, 4:18 am
BE Enthusiast

bc2015 has a reputation beyond reputebc2015 has a reputation beyond reputebc2015 has a reputation beyond reputebc2015 has a reputation beyond reputebc2015 has a reputation beyond reputebc2015 has a reputation beyond reputebc2015 has a reputation beyond reputebc2015 has a reputation beyond reputebc2015 has a reputation beyond reputebc2015 has a reputation beyond reputebc2015 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Approved for express entry, what are my chances?

Originally Posted by syncin
I've been approved for express entry for Canada, and I will be entered into a 'pool'. What are my chances of actually being selected for a visa?

I'm 22
I have foreign work experience but no work experience in Canada, and no job offer
I'm single

Thanks
How many points do you score under the Comprehensive Ranking System?

Comprehensive Ranking System (CRS) - tool