Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

Applying for "Skilled worker" - worth changing to "temp worker " ?

Applying for "Skilled worker" - worth changing to "temp worker " ?

Old Nov 21st 2007, 2:20 am
Forum Regular

2008orbust has a brilliant future2008orbust has a brilliant future2008orbust has a brilliant future2008orbust has a brilliant future2008orbust has a brilliant future2008orbust has a brilliant future
Default Applying for "Skilled worker" - worth changing to "temp worker " ?

Hi

i'm new to all this so i'll explain

i'm in the system applying for "skilled worker" visa - wondering
if its worth changing to a "temp worker" visa or is it a case
of - if you have a job offer then it might be an idea ?

thanks
Old Nov 21st 2007, 3:51 am
Now on Vancouver Island

Judy in Calgary has a reputation beyond reputeJudy in Calgary has a reputation beyond reputeJudy in Calgary has a reputation beyond reputeJudy in Calgary has a reputation beyond reputeJudy in Calgary has a reputation beyond reputeJudy in Calgary has a reputation beyond reputeJudy in Calgary has a reputation beyond reputeJudy in Calgary has a reputation beyond reputeJudy in Calgary has a reputation beyond reputeJudy in Calgary has a reputation beyond reputeJudy in Calgary has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Applying for "Skilled worker" - worth changing to "temp worker " ?

Originally Posted by 2008orbust
i'm in the system applying for "skilled worker" visa - wondering if its worth changing to a "temp worker" visa
It does not have to be a case of either / or. It can be a case of both / and.