Advise for application please.

Old Aug 5th 2018, 7:58 pm
Just Joined

Robg2271 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Advise for application please.

Hi.

I am looking for advise as I applied on the cic website and got an email within 5 mins saying I have been unsuccessful.

I am 27. Single.

I have completed an ielts test and got 8 on all of the subjects.

I left school with all c grade and above. I completed an apprenciship with BT Openreach in Telecommunications and obtained a Merit over all in my diploma. I have completed a load of NVQs (I'm aware they are not recognised). After finishing the apprenticeship I progressed and have worked in most lines of business and also been a manager within the company for 4 years. I have been working for BT for almost 11 years.

I have savings over £15,000 which Is over what is required.

I have no police convictions or cautions of any kind.

based on the above would you advise wether I have more than likely done something wrong on the application (I did struggle on a few of the things) or am I lacking something glaringly obvious.

I am looking at possibly using Haskew law who are an immigration company if it's because I made mistakes.

thanks.

Rob
Old Aug 5th 2018, 9:44 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Advise for application please.

What is your exact NOC code/occupation and how long have you done it for?
Old Aug 5th 2018, 9:46 pm
Just Joined

I've been a telecommunication engineer/ installer/ manager for 11 years. The NOC code is