Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > Immigration & Citizenship (Canada)
Reload this Page >

adverts in national papers regarding quick immigration?

adverts in national papers regarding quick immigration?

Old May 12th 2009, 11:50 am
Forum Regular

riccosuabe is an unknown quantity at this point
Default adverts in national papers regarding quick immigration?

hi there,

me and my family are looking to move to canada in the near future as this has been our dream,after many trips and research okotoks is our number one choice.i am a plumber and after looking at job shortages we are hoping this could be a good route for us into canada as they are very short on them and are on "the list".the main question i wanted to ask though is that there are a lot of adverts in lots of national papers,publications etc.saying that trades people(including plumbing)they can get you into the country and a permanent visa in less than 9 months?is there any truth in this or is it misleading?what are the ins and outs as from what i read into it is that you are on a working visa and your pr gets fast tracked,but im not sure.and will my wife and kids be granted to come with me aswell until i got my pr? i know this could prompt some long replies but if someone could put it in laymans terms so we cqan understand it a bit better.thankyou very much
Old May 12th 2009, 5:50 pm
9 months, start to finish

gibsonslanding has a reputation beyond reputegibsonslanding has a reputation beyond reputegibsonslanding has a reputation beyond reputegibsonslanding has a reputation beyond reputegibsonslanding has a reputation beyond reputegibsonslanding has a reputation beyond reputegibsonslanding has a reputation beyond reputegibsonslanding has a reputation beyond reputegibsonslanding has a reputation beyond reputegibsonslanding has a reputation beyond reputegibsonslanding has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: adverts in national papers regarding quick immigration?