HELP!!!!

Old May 8th 2008, 5:31 pm
Forum Regular

yummymummywright is a jewel in the roughyummymummywright is a jewel in the roughyummymummywright is a jewel in the roughyummymummywright is a jewel in the rough
Default HELP!!!!

Hello everyone, this is my first time posting on this forum,I need some help on how to sell our property in Riberac France,after having our home on the market for 6 months now and having a few viewings im starting to get very worried,I want to return to the UK as my mum has chronic lung disease and found out yesterday she now has diabetes.Can anyone recommend a commited agency or any sites that I could post the property to.Looking forward to hearing any suggestions

thank you in advance x
Old May 8th 2008, 7:52 pm
jdr
RETIRED ;-))

jdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: HELP!!!!

Have you put it in the classifieds on this site ?
Old May 8th 2008, 8:37 pm
Forum Regular

yummymummywright is a jewel in the roughyummymummywright is a jewel in the roughyummymummywright is a jewel in the roughyummymummywright is a jewel in the rough

I have,thank you, hopefully I will get some viewings now!!!
Old May 8th 2008, 8:50 pm
BE Forum Addict

val50 has a reputation beyond reputeval50 has a reputation beyond reputeval50 has a reputation beyond reputeval50 has a reputation beyond reputeval50 has a reputation beyond reputeval50 has a reputation beyond reputeval50 has a reputation beyond reputeval50 has a reputation beyond reputeval50 has a reputation beyond reputeval50 has a reputation beyond reputeval50 has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by yummymummywright