Wikiposts

Bonjour

Old Aug 7th 2010, 8:12 am
LTJ
Just Joined

LTJ is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Bonjour

Hi My name is lydia and myself and hubby have moved here for the next year to see how we like it. We have had our house here for five years so know the area pretty well but obviously it is differendt when you are permanently living here. Our son jack 10 is going to the local school and my other son 19 is having a gap year here with us before going to uni to study french - seemed a good option! We think it will be a great idea for him to get a job asap altho idealy we would love him to be able to go to college to study the bacaro?? prb wrong spelling! Anybody got any knowledge about if that is do-able??? I have brought my horse with me so if anybody is local and horsey would be lovely to meet up. We are very much looking forward to throwing ourselves into the local life. I am a photographer and am doing weddings at Domaind dessenderias a local beautiful chateux and hopefully some of the other castles etc in the area.
Old Aug 7th 2010, 8:57 am
dmu
Lost in BE Cyberspace

dmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond reputedmu has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Bonjour

Originally Posted by LTJ