Earthquake(s) WA

Closed Thread

Old May 21st 2015, 2:00 pm
  #1  
Alone again, naturally
Thread Starter
 
Pollyana's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2002
Location: Keep true friends and puppets close, trust no-one else...
Posts: 91,754
Pollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond repute
Default Earthquake(s) WA

Info from Geoscience Australia

Meckering, Western Australia.
Magnitude: 1.8 (ML)
Depth: 18 km

Date and Time
UTC: 21 May 2015 @ 13:33:48
Sydney Time: 21 May 2015 @ 23:33:48 (AEST)

Location
Coordinates: -31.722, 117.079

=================

NW of Wandering, WA.
Magnitude: 2.4 (ML)
Depth: 5 km

Date and Time
UTC: 15 May 2015 @ 08:53:50
Sydney Time: 15 May 2015 @ 18:53:50 (AEST)

Location
Coordinates: -32.615, 116.620
Attached Thumbnails Earthquake(s) WA-capture.jpg  
Pollyana is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement