Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe
Reload this Page >

Infos wanted about Londontown.com

Infos wanted about Londontown.com

Old Mar 14th 2002, 6:06 pm
Just Joined
Thread Starter
Joined: Mar 2002
Posts: 5
heleneH is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Infos wanted about Londontown.com


My family and I will spend 2 nights (friday and saturday) in London next May and I am trying to find an hotel in center London, close to everything and not too highpriced, i found the Hilton Green Park that offers good week-end rates then on this forum i read about Londontown.com that offers online reservations with very high discounts, up to 74% on 4 stars hotels in London.

I'd like to know if anybody has had any kind of experience _good or bad_ with online reservation with Londontown.com, i am afraid to pay online and to get nothing when we show up at the hotel or that we will be ask to pay the real rate instead of the discounted. Is it safe to buy hotel rooms via this site?

Also i'd like to know if anybody had any kind of experience with the Hilton Green park?

heleneH is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.