Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Vetassess London cancelled !!!

Vetassess London cancelled !!!

Old Apr 29th 2009, 12:26 pm
Forum Regular

tinaandscott is an unknown quantity at this point
Thumbs down Vetassess London cancelled !!!

We are so annoyed, just been told that the electricians vetassess assessments have been cancelled in london in July....
My OH has been booked on the Blackburn assessment now, two weeks earlier, and its gonna mean an overnight stay and loads a travelling. ( more money )

Not a happy bunny,
Old Apr 29th 2009, 6:33 pm
Forum Regular

isr999 is just really niceisr999 is just really niceisr999 is just really niceisr999 is just really niceisr999 is just really niceisr999 is just really niceisr999 is just really niceisr999 is just really nice
Default Re: Vetassess London cancelled !!!

try Blackpool, 35 mins away and B&B start at £ 20.

regards Iain

PS just sent me paper work in .
Old Apr 30th 2009, 4:59 pm
Swollen Member

Dougie has much to be proud ofDougie has much to be proud ofDougie has much to be proud ofDougie has much to be proud ofDougie has much to be proud ofDougie has much to be proud ofDougie has much to be proud ofDougie has much to be proud ofDougie has much to be proud ofDougie has much to be proud ofDougie has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by isr999
try Blackpool, 35 mins away and B&B start at £ 20.

regards Iain

PS just sent me paper work in .
What from Kent ??

They must have moved it then

Dougie
Old Apr 30th 2009, 10:04 pm
BE Enthusiast