Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

vetassess/artc paper work ...!

vetassess/artc paper work ...!

Old May 11th 2009, 6:46 pm
Just Joined

paul1977 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default vetassess/artc paper work ...!

Dear all, after sitting my vetasesss paper and pratical exams in july 2008 i now know their not worth having apart from migration purposes and after reading all of the great information on here i have decided to go down the peer route and get my licence via distance learning.My ss176 visa should be here in the next couple of months so i can then apply for my artc,my question is if i copy all my paperwork from my vetassess application will this satisfy the people at the tra...? im thinking that the vetasess had to be very detailed so it would do for the artc....any thoughts...?

paul
Old May 11th 2009, 7:42 pm
Worongary

steve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: vetassess/artc paper work ...!

Originally Posted by paul1977