Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Update - how all the SPARKIES doing?

Update - how all the SPARKIES doing?

Old Feb 19th 2007, 1:37 pm
BE Forum Addict

s-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond reputes-jmelbournewannabe has a reputation beyond repute
Default Update - how all the SPARKIES doing?

Hey Ho,

Waitin for us.... Sent TRA 8th Feb and just waitin. Nearly completed visa form and form 80.. Glad i'm not older than 32, found it hard going back 17yrs of work. I struggle to remember back a week!!! Baby brains i call it.......

Really excited now, have settled for Gold Coast ( i think )

Andy in Notts, got his TRA back positive

Anyone else????

S-j and Si xx
Old Feb 19th 2007, 2:59 pm
Sparky Stu

stu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Update - how all the SPARKIES doing?

Originally Posted by s-jmelbournewannabe
Hey Ho,

Waitin for us.... Sent TRA 8th Feb and just waitin. Nearly completed visa form and form 80.. Glad i'm not older than 32, found it hard going back 17yrs of work. I struggle to remember back a week!!! Baby brains i call it.......