Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Sparks In Queensland Brisbane

Sparks In Queensland Brisbane

Old Apr 13th 2007, 5:14 pm
Forum Regular

Location: Tamworth U.K.- Brisbane Very Soon Now Visa Granted!!
Graff will become famous soon enough
Default Sparks In Queensland Brisbane

Hi, I am an electrician with C & G part 1 + 2 and 16th edition. I am currently doing my C & G 2391 Test and Inspecting course. I have been in the trade for 17 years.I am in the process of emergrating to oz, I have just done my final stage of the medicals. Could someone please tell me if there is much work in Queens land Brisbane or any other coastal areas in Queensland. I know from reading other threads that I need an A class certificate to be unsupervised. I hope to get a job under supervision until I get an A class licence then hope to go self employed, thanks for any advice.
Old Apr 14th 2007, 6:28 pm
Worongary

steve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Sparks In Queensland Brisbane

Originally Posted by Graff