Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Licensed electrical assessment

Licensed electrical assessment

Old Mar 13th 2013, 3:07 am
Just Joined

roblet is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Licensed electrical assessment

Cheers Deyan,
Your a champ mate
Old Feb 17th 2014, 9:00 am
Just Joined

irishspark is an unknown quantity at this point

sitting my exams in Melbourne with epic next week doing all 3 over 2 weeks any tips or advice anyone could give would be great.
also arthur would you be able to pm me the swp guide that you have every little would help thanks
John
Old Mar 22nd 2014, 9:35 am
Forum Regular

sparkyjames has a reputation beyond reputesparkyjames has a reputation beyond reputesparkyjames has a reputation beyond reputesparkyjames has a reputation beyond reputesparkyjames has a reputation beyond reputesparkyjames has a reputation beyond reputesparkyjames has a reputation beyond reputesparkyjames has a reputation beyond reputesparkyjames has a reputation beyond reputesparkyjames has a reputation beyond reputesparkyjames has a reputation beyond repute
Red face Re: Licensed electrical assessment

Originally Posted by irishspark
sitting my exams in Melbourne with epic next week doing all 3 over 2 weeks any tips or advice anyone could give would be great.
also arthur would you be able to pm me the swp guide that you have every little would help thanks
John

I'm doing mine in a few weeks. I really want to hear from people who have done it recently just to get an idea of how intense it really is. I'm going through some revision at the moment and it's pretty full on.

Has anyone taken the exam recently that can let me know if there's anything they particularly keen on questioning?

Been a spark for 10 years but suddenly i feel like an apprentice all over again...

If anyone can help that would be awesome.

cheers
Old Mar 22nd 2014, 9:41 am