Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Licensed electrical assessment

Licensed electrical assessment

Old Aug 20th 2012, 9:36 am
Just Joined

Brian williamson is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Licensed electrical assessment

Hi
I have just booked in for my LEA and was wondering if anyone has completed these assessment latley and could give me a heads up on them.
Brian
Old Aug 25th 2012, 11:45 am
BE Enthusiast

Location: Was a Londoner in Edinburgh... was a Jockney, now in Brisbane....I'm an ocker cockney
derren7 has much to be proud ofderren7 has much to be proud ofderren7 has much to be proud ofderren7 has much to be proud ofderren7 has much to be proud ofderren7 has much to be proud ofderren7 has much to be proud ofderren7 has much to be proud ofderren7 has much to be proud ofderren7 has much to be proud ofderren7 has much to be proud of
Default Re: Licensed electrical assessment

Originally Posted by Brian williamson
Hi
I have just booked in for my LEA and was wondering if anyone has completed these assessment latley and could give me a heads up on them.
Brian
Hi Brian,
Can't give you a heads up on this one. There is a poster named Arthur whose posting name is The _Pom_from _Aus. He pops up now and again here and is also known as No1spark on another well known expat site. I've tried to find a post by him so that you can PM him but I'm half cut now so will try again tomorrow. If you can find him he'll be able to give you a heads up. He's based in Melbourne and knows tie ins and outs of the licencing process.
Regards Derren
Old Aug 25th 2012, 10:36 pm
?????????