Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Help, looking for work in Melbourne.!!!!

Help, looking for work in Melbourne.!!!!

Old Jun 22nd 2013, 4:46 am
Just Joined

Jamieon is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Help, looking for work in Melbourne.!!!!

Hi everyone, I am looking for work in Melbourne at the moment. It seems to me that there doesn't seem to be much happening and would be great full if someone could give me contacts of company's or something. I done my OTSR and have my restricted workers license. Money is getting tight and I'm worried that if I can't get work soon ill have to go home.!!!
Please someone give me advice on what to do or have any other options on what to do...
Old Jun 22nd 2013, 5:01 am

old.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Help, looking for work in Melbourne.!!!!

Originally Posted by Jamieon
Hi everyone, I am looking for work in Melbourne at the moment. It seems to me that there doesn't seem to be much happening and would be great full if someone could give me contacts of company's or something. I done my OTSR and have my restricted workers license. Money is getting tight and I'm worried that if I can't get work soon ill have to go home.!!!
Please someone give me advice on what to do or have any other options on what to do...
Hi Jamie,