Got my ARTC!!!

Old Feb 5th 2008, 5:28 pm
Forum Regular

burkelj is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Got my ARTC!!!

Good news today from Oz.
My mate has just received my ARTC delivered to his Oz address. Big weight off my shoulders.
I have been classified as an electrical mechanic, so pretty chuffed to say the least!
Thanks to all you guys that have helped along the way, I'm sure that, like me, many people just selfishly read the questions and answers and take what they need from the forum.
I wouldn't say that I am an expert in the licencing lark (especially since the introduction of vestasses (or what ever it's called)) but I must have done something right! (with all your help)
If I can help anyone with the ARTC process, what info I provided etc etc, let me know.
Hope to be in QLD in June!
Luke
Old Feb 5th 2008, 6:14 pm
Forum Regular

Becky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to all
Default Re: Got my ARTC!!!

Well done Luke,

Nice one

Becky & Dave (waiting for Vetassess results)
Old Feb 5th 2008, 6:42 pm
Forum Regular

r1c1 has a brilliant futurer1c1 has a brilliant futurer1c1 has a brilliant futurer1c1 has a brilliant futurer1c1 has a brilliant futurer1c1 has a brilliant future

Well done.

Are you applying for licence in Qld or going to SA for peer course?

Steve.
Old Feb 5th 2008, 6:46 pm
Forum Regular

Thanks, I hope to go to SA for peer course. Sounds like quickest option...
Old Feb 5th 2008, 7:57 pm
Worongary