Finding a job is hard.

Old Oct 2nd 2009, 3:40 am
yorkshire born & bred

warren thomas is a name known to allwarren thomas is a name known to allwarren thomas is a name known to allwarren thomas is a name known to allwarren thomas is a name known to allwarren thomas is a name known to allwarren thomas is a name known to allwarren thomas is a name known to allwarren thomas is a name known to allwarren thomas is a name known to allwarren thomas is a name known to all
Default Finding a job is hard.

I arrived in perth on the 20th sep, on a 457 working visa attached to the wife(nurse). i am a fully qualified electrician in england, i have filled in my TRA, waiting on the out come of that, so haven't got a A-Class licence yet,
Since arriving i have tried recruitment companies, no joy, applying for jobs on the internet, no joy, rang nearly every electrical contractor in the yellow page's, no joy, all i get is= come back when you have your A=Class, no problem then.
Is there anyone out there that can point me in the right direction??
Help please,
Warren.
(bull creek)
Old Oct 2nd 2009, 6:42 am
BE Enthusiast

The_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Finding a job is hard.

warren thomas;