Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Electricians Vetassess questions - need help please

Electricians Vetassess questions - need help please

Old Nov 10th 2007, 3:04 pm
Just Joined

SumoRabbit is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Electricians Vetassess questions - need help please

Hello, all, just find this website hopefully you guys can help. We are looking at going to Oz, Perth to be exact. After looking at several agencies and finding they charge a small fotune for shuffling papers we decieded to do it ourselves. I am just looking for advice for approaching Vetassess to do the skills tests. I will applying as a General Electrician. I was just concerned over what information they would need, and also the tests. I have been through their website, but not really come up with much. Also I have been told that there are sample questions online to be found. Any help or advice would be gratefully recieved!! Although its been a while since ive had to do interviews or sit exams
Old Nov 12th 2007, 3:03 am
BE Enthusiast

The_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Electricians Vetassess questions - need help please

SumoRabbit;