Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Electricians jobs in Melbourne

Electricians jobs in Melbourne

Old Jan 29th 2012, 4:32 pm
Just Joined

tinaandco is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Electricians jobs in Melbourne

Can anyone tell me how easy it will be to get electrical work in Melbourne because it takes a year I think to get the A grade licence so how do you get a job in the meantime ?
Any advise much appreciated x
Old Jan 30th 2012, 4:58 am
mcv
Forum Regular

mcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nice
Default Re: Electricians jobs in Melbourne

Hi,
It seems very quiet here in melbourne at the moment.I was out of work for 10 weeks late last year and im an A grade.
Richard
Old Jan 30th 2012, 6:38 am
Just Joined

tinaandco is an unknown quantity at this point

How easy was it to get your A Grade liscence ? Do you live in CBD only we are heading to Geelong,
Thanks for your reply by the way and have you got a decent job now ? X
Old Feb 4th 2012, 10:43 pm
BE Enthusiast

The_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond reputeThe_Pom_From_Aus has a reputation beyond repute

tinaandco;