Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Electrician Down Under (i Wish)

Electrician Down Under (i Wish)

Old Jul 14th 2005, 8:38 am
Just Joined

ANTMAN is an unknown quantity at this point
Unhappy Electrician Down Under (i Wish)

[FONT=Comic Sans MS]HI ALL (NEW TO THIS)
I HAVE BEEN TO Perth 10 YEARS AGO (WE EMIGRATED) BUT HAD TO RETURN TO UK DUE TO FAMILY DISASTER, I NOW FIND MYSELF WITH THE MEANS AND DESIRE TO RETURN. I AM AN ELECTRICAL ENGINEER (MANAGER AT THE MOMENT) I HAVE LET MY RESIDENTS VISA LAPS AND UNDERSTAND YOU CAN GET A RESIDENTS RETURN VISA , DOSE ANY ONE KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THIS ???? ALSO I THINK IT WOULD BE WISE TO GET EITHER EMPLOYMENT BE FOR APPLYING OR A LETTER OF INTEREST OFFERING AN INTERVIEW AT LEAST. I HAVE LOOKED AT THE RECRUITMENT SITES AND IT SEEMS A BIT OF A MIND FIELD CAN ANY ONE HELP ???

ANTMAN
Old Jul 22nd 2005, 8:03 am
Forum Regular

lilstewie has a reputation beyond reputelilstewie has a reputation beyond reputelilstewie has a reputation beyond reputelilstewie has a reputation beyond reputelilstewie has a reputation beyond reputelilstewie has a reputation beyond reputelilstewie has a reputation beyond reputelilstewie has a reputation beyond reputelilstewie has a reputation beyond reputelilstewie has a reputation beyond reputelilstewie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Electrician Down Under (i Wish)

Originally Posted by ANTMAN