Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

British electrician looking to move to canada

British electrician looking to move to canada

Old Aug 21st 2017, 12:01 pm
Just Joined

Chris1973 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default British electrician looking to move to canada

Hi im a british jib electrician with 20 yrs experience with full apprentiship looking for any help/ guidence with emmigrating to canada
Old Aug 21st 2017, 6:30 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: British electrician looking to move to canada

Hi, and welcome to BE.

If you're after advice with the electrician side of things then you're in the right place. Any visa related questions should be placed in the immi section of the Canada forum, and any lifestyle ones (i.e. how to find a job, etc) are best placed in the main Canada forums.

But questions about working in Canada as an electrician are best here, so fire away (the more specific the questions the better), and I'm sure you'll get some great advice.

HTH and good luck with it.
Old Aug 22nd 2017, 4:28 pm
Just Joined

Originally Posted by christmasoompa
Hi, and welcome to BE.

If you're after advice with the electrician side of things then you're in the right place. Any visa related questions should be placed in the immi section of the Canada forum, and any lifestyle ones (i.e. how to find a job, etc) are best placed in the main Canada forums.