Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Does this help you guys waiting for results?

Does this help you guys waiting for results?

Old Apr 18th 2008, 8:46 pm
Forum Regular

Becky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to allBecky723359 is a name known to all
Default Does this help you guys waiting for results?

Dave was speaking to Vetassess guys their flight was booked for Wednesday 16th , so would have only got back yesterday 17th unless they stopped over and might have been longer.
Also 1 of the guys was attending his son's wedding today 18th so I don't think they'll even start the replies until Monday.

Know thats not what we want, WE WANNA KNOW NOW :curse:

But it's not cos they forgot.
Old Apr 18th 2008, 9:00 pm
BE Enthusiast

melbert is a name known to allmelbert is a name known to allmelbert is a name known to allmelbert is a name known to allmelbert is a name known to allmelbert is a name known to allmelbert is a name known to allmelbert is a name known to allmelbert is a name known to allmelbert is a name known to allmelbert is a name known to all
Default Re: Does this help you guys waiting for results?

Cheers Becky,

Perhaps the result will be 10 days from the last test, also they could mean working days not continuous days, so that would also mean early next week!

Who knows, I guess we will all find out soon (we hope)!!!

Mel
Old Apr 18th 2008, 9:22 pm
Forum Regular