Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

ARTC qualifications- certified

ARTC qualifications- certified

Old Feb 17th 2007, 9:32 am
Sparky Stu

stu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of lightstu:0 is a glorious beacon of light
Default ARTC qualifications- certified

All my certificates that i put in the ARTC need to be certified can this be done by my boss or does it need to be a solicitor type person? I guess this goes for all the other documentation that is in there, does every page need to be signed???
Oh yes and im sending it from the uk and i havent filled out a TRA as we'r going with girlfriends sponsership!
Stu

Last edited by stu:0; Feb 17th 2007 at 10:09 am.
Old Feb 17th 2007, 11:33 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Wendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: ARTC qualifications- certified

Originally Posted by stu:0
All my certificates that i put in the ARTC need to be certified can this be done by my boss or does it need to be a solicitor type person? I guess this goes for all the other documentation that is in there, does every page need to be signed???
Oh yes and im sending it from the uk and i havent filled out a TRA as we'r going with girlfriends sponsership!
Stu

Hi Stu,