Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Applying for ARTC from UK-Questions

Applying for ARTC from UK-Questions

Old Sep 15th 2009, 6:02 pm
mcv
Forum Regular

mcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nicemcv is just really nice
Default Applying for ARTC from UK-Questions

Hi all,

Just started to fill out the ARTC form from the uk and stuck on a few questions,i take it that;

part 2

home/residential address = use ozzy address

home phone number = leave blank

email address = ok to use uk email address

part 4

when did you arrive in Australia = not here yet/visa not validated
(what do i put in box)

part 7

licence title = Approved Electrican

licence issuing authority= JIB

part 8

when did employment finish=still working in the uk(what do i put in box)

as i said I take it im supposed to be in Australia whilst applying,can i send direct from uk (air mail) or do i need to send it via a ozzy address.

many thanks Richard
Old Sep 16th 2009, 5:05 am
Forum Regular

nigel and wendy is just really nicenigel and wendy is just really nicenigel and wendy is just really nicenigel and wendy is just really nicenigel and wendy is just really nicenigel and wendy is just really nicenigel and wendy is just really nicenigel and wendy is just really nicenigel and wendy is just really nice
Default Re: Applying for ARTC from UK-Questions

Originally Posted by mcv
Hi all,

Just started to fill out the ARTC form from the uk and stuck on a few questions,i take it that;

part 2

home/residential address = use ozzy address yes ,they need an ozzy addy to send the results too

home phone number = leave blank put ur numba in,they may to get in touch to clarify stuff......001144 then drop the 0offa area code