Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Any new sparkies not been able to find work?

Any new sparkies not been able to find work?

Old Mar 26th 2009, 3:39 am
Forum Regular

saville is just really nicesaville is just really nicesaville is just really nicesaville is just really nicesaville is just really nicesaville is just really nicesaville is just really nicesaville is just really nicesaville is just really nicesaville is just really nice
Default Any new sparkies not been able to find work?

Has any A Class Electricians moved to Adelaide/Perth recently and not been able to find work after getting licence, we have just accepted offer on house and was hoping to move over September time but am quite scared as we will only have limited funds and we have 5 children. Any info would be appreciated.
Old Apr 3rd 2009, 10:55 pm
Just Joined

geordie2008 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Any new sparkies not been able to find work?

Originally Posted by saville
Has any A Class Electricians moved to Adelaide/Perth recently and not been able to find work after getting licence, we have just accepted offer on house and was hoping to move over September time but am quite scared as we will only have limited funds and we have 5 children. Any info would be appreciated.
donot worry mate, 5 kids will make you good money
Old Apr 4th 2009, 6:46 pm
Worongary

steve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by geordie2008
donot worry mate, 5 kids will make you good money
what
you suggest he sells a few