Urgent Help requied- Uk Working Holiday Visa

Old Oct 29th 2004, 6:01 am
Just Joined

chitu24 is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Urgent Help requied- Uk Working Holiday Visa

Hello,
I am chittal from India. I have applied for visa to uk as a working holiday maker. My interview is on 1st November 2004 at /Mumbai Uk Embassy. Please guide me as to what type of questions they are suppose to ask in my case.
I am a commerce graduate and have 5 years working experience. (at various places and designation). Also i intend to go to uk for working purpose. My other querries:
-Is my qualification ok for getting the visa.

-What future scopes exist in uk after completion of visa limit. i.e. can i change my category afterwards to some other to stay for better prospects in uk. If yes, the please tell me in detail. I intend for a legal stay.

- Also my fiance is cuurently at uk on student visa. How will u evaluate my visa interview about this point.

- My age is 26 now. Any expected questions regarding this at interview.
- What are major points they evaluate in case of holida visas while giving the visa.
- Basically when they deny the visa

- I am a fluent english spoken and have suvbmitted all the required document and funds related papers to the embassy which shows about my financial standing. What are the norms they required about this fact.

- Also does a job letter from uk or anything like that makes a difference at the interview. I have no such job offer currently.

Please answer my querries because it is urgent and two day to go for my departure from my city. It will help me lot as this site my only hope for solution about my querries.

Thanks
Chittal
Old Oct 29th 2004, 12:07 pm