Starting a life in uk with brazilian girlfriend

Old Sep 25th 2018, 10:04 pm
Just Joined

coferd is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Starting a life in uk with brazilian girlfriend

Hi guys im new to this forum,
Looking for advice mostly on my options for starting a life with my girlfriend who lives in Brazil, I'm 20 and she is 21, known each other for 5 months and both want for her to come to the UK to live with me. I'm a student in my second year of university with a part-time job bringing in around 500 pounds as well as the maximum amount of student loan per semester. I am stably living with enough room for her and parents and family living near for support if needed.
We have never met and found each other online, we are very serious about our relationship and our future together, she intends to live with me and become a citizen legally and get a job to support us both.
I have no clue about visa options and what we need to have in place for her to come here legally, if possible she would come here and we would get married in order for her to stay in the country legally but it would be hard for us to get her proof of return to Brazil since we aimed for her to get a one way ticket to England...

Can someone please give me all the information they know that is relevant to me and my girlfriend's situation? I'm writing this to hopefully save money and time in putting things into place for her arrival.

Thanks all for reading.
Old Sep 25th 2018, 10:34 pm

BritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond repute