FLR questions

Old May 15th 2019, 6:08 pm
Forum Regular

omario2016 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default FLR questions

Hi, I am a British citizen and my wife is non EEA with her entry clearance expiring July 2019. I would really be grateful for some advice.

I work as a humanitarian and am currently away on an assignment since March 2019. My wife and daughter (British) are here with me. We are traveling back to the UK on 31st of May. We are about to begin the online application process and here are my questions: (We are meeting the financial requirements through savings)

1. Can we start filling in the online application form from abroad?

2. When do we choose the bio metric appointment?

3. I am aware that supporting documents can be uploaded (online if you are in the UK?), do we have to scan every single pages of our passports? I understand we can keep our originals?

4. We depend on the same savings we had when she applied for entry clearance, does this mean I have to submit the source of income from back then i.e. payslips 6 months prior to when she applied for entry clearance?

Thank you very much in advance!

Last edited by omario2016; May 15th 2019 at 6:09 pm. Reason: typo
Old May 15th 2019, 7:03 pm

BritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: FLR questions

1. Yes.
2. After you submit your application.
3. Just the bio-data pages and you keep the original.
4. No, six months prior to this application’s submission date.
Old May 15th 2019, 7:23 pm
Forum Regular

Thank you very much BritInParis!