EEA Spouce family visa

Old Sep 13th 2016, 11:00 pm
Just Joined

Meltof is an unknown quantity at this point
Exclamation EEA Spouce family visa

Hey,
So I'm a student in the UK and I have recently got married and my husband and I want to reunite after 3 years of knowing eachother. I am an EU student so technically I am his EEA family member, we want to apply for the EEA family permit and we would like to know if it is going to be possible given our situation, that I now will explain. I'm currently studying in university here and he also is a student in out home country, Morocco, we got married this summer and we've spent some time together. We both have valid passports and proof of our marriege. I live in a student accomodation and it's probably where we going to live both when he joins me. Also, I'm a student so I don't have a full time job.So my question is what will the requirments be? Will they require any of my financials or will they require any of his? How can we make sure that we get the visa and make our application a strong one? Any other advise that may be helpful for our situation?
Old Sep 13th 2016, 11:06 pm

BritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond reputeBritInParis has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: EEA Spouce family visa

What passport do you hold and which passport does your husband hold?
Old Sep 13th 2016, 11:12 pm
Just Joined

i have an Italian Passport and My Husband have a Moroccan One i've been living in uk since 2009
Old Sep 13th 2016, 11:17 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace