Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Rest of the World > Caribbean
Reload this Page >

looking for work in Trinidad and Tobago

looking for work in Trinidad and Tobago

Old Oct 1st 2009, 3:40 pm
Just Joined

Susann is an unknown quantity at this point
Default looking for work in Trinidad and Tobago

Hi
I'm married to a TnT national and we wish to relocate back there. I work in marketing communications and I am looking for work or projects in either public or private sectors. Any one out there got any ideas?
Old Oct 2nd 2009, 5:33 pm
Just Joined

Lisa1910 has a reputation beyond reputeLisa1910 has a reputation beyond reputeLisa1910 has a reputation beyond reputeLisa1910 has a reputation beyond reputeLisa1910 has a reputation beyond reputeLisa1910 has a reputation beyond reputeLisa1910 has a reputation beyond reputeLisa1910 has a reputation beyond reputeLisa1910 has a reputation beyond reputeLisa1910 has a reputation beyond reputeLisa1910 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: looking for work in Trinidad and Tobago

Hi Susann,

Things in Tobago are generally very quiet at the moment. The tourism / leisure industry here has suffered extensively from the recession, and the current spate of bad press is likely to add to that, sadly. Even companies who aren't reliant on tourism directly are ultimately affected, so things at the moment, aren't as optimistic as they were, say three or four years ago.