Reload this Page >

Young family looking for any advice on moving to BC

Young family looking for any advice on moving to BC

Old May 4th 2022, 8:37 am
Just Joined

Leianne is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Young family looking for any advice on moving to BC

Hi!
My family and I are looking to move to Kelowna, B.C.
I am studying to be a nurse and will be qualified in July 2023, so would be looking to move anytime after this.
I think our best option of getting over is through me as nurses are in demand.
I am looking for any advice from anyone who has done this recently that could help us or can give advice on the area etc. Anything would be great.....

Thank you 🌟
Old May 4th 2022, 10:01 am
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Young family looking for any advice on moving to BC

Originally Posted by Leianne
Hi!
I am studying to be a nurse and will be qualified in July 2023, so would be looking to move anytime after this.
I am looking for any advice from anyone who has done this recently that could help us or can give advice on the area etc. Anything would be great.....

Thank you 🌟
Hi, and welcome to BE.