Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Where to live close to Edmonton

Where to live close to Edmonton

Old Dec 17th 2008, 6:14 pm
Just Joined

Nicola Bennett is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Where to live close to Edmonton

hi all this is my first time on here so please bear with me , ive been reading the info on here for a while so i thought i may as well join myself. My partner has just been offered a job in Edmonton on a TWP we will then apply for PR. We are just getting our documents etc together so it will be a few months before we are in Canada and im due to have a baby next week also!
We already have an eight year old daughter so i was just wondering if anyone could suggest a nice affordable area to live with good schools close to Edmonton. I would be grateful for any information or advice.

Thanks
Old Dec 17th 2008, 6:55 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Almost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond reputeAlmost Canadian has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Where to live close to Edmonton

Originally Posted by Nicola Bennett
hi all this is my first time on here so please bear with me , ive been reading the info on here for a while so i thought i may as well join myself. My partner has just been offered a job in Edmonton on a TWP we will then apply for PR. We are just getting our documents etc together so it will be a few months before we are in Canada and im due to have a baby next week also!