Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Setting up a business in Canada

Setting up a business in Canada

Old Feb 6th 2013, 10:23 am
BE Enthusiast

Yorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond reputeYorkiechef has a reputation beyond repute
Default Setting up a business in Canada

So many questions.....

I recently received my pr as a cook and would like to change what I do for a living, I am still in uk and I have just under 3 years move to Canada. I can't be the only one that has thought of completely changing their lives, if you could, what would you do? What opportunities exist in Canada that you see clearly is not being addressed where you live? I am not going to be a brain surgeon or engineer, perhaps I could be a lorry driver or run a small shop selling cakes. I suppose I really want to know is, what and where are the gaps in the market.

Yorkie
Old Feb 6th 2013, 11:05 am
BEd Enthusiast

cjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Setting up a business in Canada

Originally Posted by Yorkiechef
So many questions.....

...I suppose I really want to know is, what and where are the gaps in the market.

Yorkie
Have you given any thought to cheese making?...