Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Plumbing systems/materials in canada?

Plumbing systems/materials in canada?

Old Feb 21st 2012, 10:41 pm
Just Joined

alexsuggitt has a reputation beyond reputealexsuggitt has a reputation beyond reputealexsuggitt has a reputation beyond reputealexsuggitt has a reputation beyond reputealexsuggitt has a reputation beyond reputealexsuggitt has a reputation beyond reputealexsuggitt has a reputation beyond reputealexsuggitt has a reputation beyond reputealexsuggitt has a reputation beyond reputealexsuggitt has a reputation beyond reputealexsuggitt has a reputation beyond repute
Default Plumbing systems/materials in canada?

Hi everyone,
First of all I must appologise for my lack of knowlege as i'm not a regular forum user. My family and I are eager to move to Canada and I am a plumber over here. I was wondering if there's a section of the forum dedicated to specific jobs/trades that i'm struggling to find. I just have a few questions about the plumbing systems in Canada. I mean in regards to direct & indirect, storage or instentaneous etc. Also what type of pipe and materials are used? Is it the same as in England or totally different?
I appologise if you've heard this question alot but I couldn't find anything on the subject.

Thank you very much!
Alex
Old Feb 21st 2012, 10:54 pm
Born again atheist

Novocastrian has a reputation beyond reputeNovocastrian has a reputation beyond reputeNovocastrian has a reputation beyond reputeNovocastrian has a reputation beyond reputeNovocastrian has a reputation beyond reputeNovocastrian has a reputation beyond reputeNovocastrian has a reputation beyond reputeNovocastrian has a reputation beyond reputeNovocastrian has a reputation beyond reputeNovocastrian has a reputation beyond reputeNovocastrian has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Plumbing systems/materials in canada?

Originally Posted by alexsuggitt
Hi everyone,