Reload this Page >

Nursing in Canada

Nursing in Canada

Old Jan 28th 2014, 3:59 am
Just Joined

helent113 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Nursing in Canada

Hey all,

I am a nurse looking at a move to Vancouver and I just wondered how uk nurses have found nursing in Canada? I have sent off for my registration with CRNBC and have heard that I have to take an exam for my registration. How did everyone find the exam?

I am currently working as a nurse in Australia but I am finding it too far away from home, hence the move to Canada!

Thanks in advance
Old Jan 28th 2014, 7:49 am
BEd Enthusiast

cjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond reputecjones has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: NURSING IN CANADA

Originally Posted by helent113
Hey all,

I am a nurse looking at a move to Vancouver and I just wondered how uk nurses have found nursing in Canada? I have sent off for my registration with CRNBC and have heard that I have to take an exam for my registration. How did everyone find the exam?

I am currently working as a nurse in Australia but I am finding it too far away from home, hence the move to Canada!

Thanks in advance
Even from Canada you're going to find that daily commute back and forth to the UK quite wearing after a while.
Old Jan 28th 2014, 9:07 am
BE Forum Addict