Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

New Zealand versus Canada ?

New Zealand versus Canada ?

Old May 9th 2015, 2:13 am
Just Joined

Orange pony will become famous soon enough
Default New Zealand versus Canada ?

We have been living in New Zealand for 71/2 yrs after moving from Devon in the uk. We have enjoyed the ride for most parts but we are ready for a new adventure . Our kids are 16, 11, and 6. Thinking of moving to Ottawa suburbs . I am a registered nurse and my husband is an odp / anaesthetic tech hoping to train as anesthesia assistant in CA . Any comments ?
Old May 10th 2015, 12:03 am
Forum Regular

MrHyperPants has a reputation beyond reputeMrHyperPants has a reputation beyond reputeMrHyperPants has a reputation beyond reputeMrHyperPants has a reputation beyond reputeMrHyperPants has a reputation beyond reputeMrHyperPants has a reputation beyond reputeMrHyperPants has a reputation beyond reputeMrHyperPants has a reputation beyond reputeMrHyperPants has a reputation beyond reputeMrHyperPants has a reputation beyond reputeMrHyperPants has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: New Zealand versus Canada ?

Go for it. Im not sure what Ottawa is like. But if your not worried about having to start a fresh again. Then go for it, you only live once.

Though I find Vancouver a lot like New Zealand. Backwards lol.
Old May 10th 2015, 12:05 am
Account Closed

vanity has a reputation beyond reputevanity has a reputation beyond reputevanity has a reputation beyond reputevanity has a reputation beyond reputevanity has a reputation beyond reputevanity has a reputation beyond reputevanity has a reputation beyond reputevanity has a reputation beyond reputevanity has a reputation beyond reputevanity has a reputation beyond reputevanity has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by MrHyperPants
Though I find Vancouver a lot like New Zealand. Backwards lol.
(sorry)
Old May 10th 2015, 12:19 am
Account Closed