Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

New career change at 38 ? (Plumbing)

New career change at 38 ? (Plumbing)

Old Apr 16th 2020, 4:11 am
Forum Regular

craig25 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default New career change at 38 ? (Plumbing)

Hi, I am currently living in the UK, I've been a bus driver for 10 years, I have thought about applying for bus driver jobs in Canada however I am looking for a change altogether. I have thought about getting a trade in plumbing or electrician. Do you think it's to late to start ?, Do companies have to employ you as an apprentice etc ? . I do have a passive income from investments so I could afford to live of a low wage for a few years
Old Apr 16th 2020, 9:29 am
BE Enthusiast

Revin Kevin has a reputation beyond reputeRevin Kevin has a reputation beyond reputeRevin Kevin has a reputation beyond reputeRevin Kevin has a reputation beyond reputeRevin Kevin has a reputation beyond reputeRevin Kevin has a reputation beyond reputeRevin Kevin has a reputation beyond reputeRevin Kevin has a reputation beyond reputeRevin Kevin has a reputation beyond reputeRevin Kevin has a reputation beyond reputeRevin Kevin has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: New career change at 38 ? (Plumbing)