Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

exchange electrical qualifications to canadian

exchange electrical qualifications to canadian

Old May 13th 2012, 1:03 am
Just Joined

ianroberts223 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default exchange electrical qualifications to canadian

morning all , im an electrician in england & have been in canada for 3 months now i was wondering how i can change my english electrical qualifications to canadian ones ?
Old May 13th 2012, 3:15 am
Banned

Siouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: exchange electrical qualifications to canadian

http://www.red-seal.ca/[email protected]?lang=eng

http://www.workingincanada.gc.ca/con...eng.do?cid=223

Old May 18th 2012, 2:42 am
Journeyman Canadian

scimdarren is a glorious beacon of lightscimdarren is a glorious beacon of lightscimdarren is a glorious beacon of lightscimdarren is a glorious beacon of lightscimdarren is a glorious beacon of lightscimdarren is a glorious beacon of lightscimdarren is a glorious beacon of lightscimdarren is a glorious beacon of lightscimdarren is a glorious beacon of lightscimdarren is a glorious beacon of lightscimdarren is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by ianroberts223
morning all , im an electrician in england & have been in canada for 3 months now i was wondering how i can change my english electrical qualifications to canadian ones ?