Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Air Transat...the good and the bad...

Air Transat...the good and the bad...

Old Feb 8th 2007, 1:53 pm
BE Enthusiast

babsi has a reputation beyond reputebabsi has a reputation beyond reputebabsi has a reputation beyond reputebabsi has a reputation beyond reputebabsi has a reputation beyond reputebabsi has a reputation beyond reputebabsi has a reputation beyond reputebabsi has a reputation beyond reputebabsi has a reputation beyond reputebabsi has a reputation beyond reputebabsi has a reputation beyond repute
Default Air Transat...the good and the bad...

I am flying with them on Monday and just interested in others experiences with flying with them as this is my first time. I am going with a 1 year old on my own, so if anyone has done something similar I would be particularly interested.

Also how does it rate compared to Zoom? My Travel? Thomas Cook? For me out of those 3 airlines Thomas Cook is far, far better.
Old Feb 8th 2007, 2:05 pm
BE Enthusiast

Eastbound has much to be proud ofEastbound has much to be proud ofEastbound has much to be proud ofEastbound has much to be proud ofEastbound has much to be proud ofEastbound has much to be proud ofEastbound has much to be proud ofEastbound has much to be proud ofEastbound has much to be proud ofEastbound has much to be proud ofEastbound has much to be proud of
Default Re: Air Transat...the good and the bad...

Originally Posted by babsi
I am flying with them on Monday and just interested in others experiences with flying with them as this is my first time. I am going with a 1 year old on my own, so if anyone has done something similar I would be particularly interested.

Also how does it rate compared to Zoom? My Travel? Thomas Cook? For me out of those 3 airlines Thomas Cook is far, far better.
Hi