Reload this Page >

ADVICE NEEDED PLEASE

ADVICE NEEDED PLEASE

Old Jun 30th 2011, 9:11 am
Just Joined

samsmith2002 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default ADVICE NEEDED PLEASE

hi everyone new to this site and looking for some info please

I am a gas registered heating engineer in the uk and as with everyone fed up of the UK . My question is does anyone know if gas safe (previously CORGI) qualifications are valid in Canada or would i have to take the equiv exam etc in Canada. Also if the later being the case does anyone know what the work situ is like for plumbers . Any help appreciated cheers sam
Old Jun 30th 2011, 7:49 pm
Every day's a school day

cheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: ADVICE NEEDED PLEASE

why is everyoine fed up with the UK?? the grass isnt necessarily greener in Canada..as far as i know you will have to sit the equivliant exam in Canada to be registered..and here in Alberta we could do with some decent plumbers/mech/HVAC guys
Old Jun 30th 2011, 8:19 pm

Aviator has a reputation beyond reputeAviator has a reputation beyond reputeAviator has a reputation beyond reputeAviator has a reputation beyond reputeAviator has a reputation beyond reputeAviator has a reputation beyond reputeAviator has a reputation beyond reputeAviator has a reputation beyond reputeAviator has a reputation beyond reputeAviator has a reputation beyond reputeAviator has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by samsmith2002
and as with everyone fed up of the K