Reload this Page >

should we shouldnt we !?

Wikiposts

should we shouldnt we !?

Old May 12th 2010, 4:13 am
Just Joined

ben1971 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default should we shouldnt we !?

hello to anyone out there taking the time to read this, my first ever posting on any web site at all !!
my name is ben, im a 38 year old carpenter and builder in ipswich uk. My better half is australian, brisbane girl, and we have a 7 month old little boy.
mandy has wanted us to move back to oz for a long time now and after several visits i have to admit i do really like what the place has to offer, but, i dont really know enough about pretty much anything to do with living there and if it would be the right move for us at all. any one who could spare time to chat on this thread and tell me of their own experience of moving and living there would really help me out, also we are over in Brisbane for a month from 16th may, next wk ! it would be great if i could arrange to meet up with anyone for a pint and a chat, ive a million questions to ask !

thanks
Old May 12th 2010, 10:16 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Sally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: should we shouldnt we !?

Hi Ben & welcome!
Have a look through some of the update posts as these should give you some insight into how people find life here but be warned, opinions will vary considerably! http://britishexpats.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=107