Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia > The Barbie
Reload this Page >

Anybody looking to share/lodger?!

Anybody looking to share/lodger?!

Old Jan 21st 2008, 7:08 pm
Forum Regular

CHELSEAJAMIE has much to be proud ofCHELSEAJAMIE has much to be proud ofCHELSEAJAMIE has much to be proud ofCHELSEAJAMIE has much to be proud ofCHELSEAJAMIE has much to be proud ofCHELSEAJAMIE has much to be proud ofCHELSEAJAMIE has much to be proud ofCHELSEAJAMIE has much to be proud ofCHELSEAJAMIE has much to be proud ofCHELSEAJAMIE has much to be proud ofCHELSEAJAMIE has much to be proud of
Default Anybody looking to share/lodger?!

Hi everybody,

Well some of you have probably read my post/story regarding my 1st crack at Aus (Sunshine Coast) with the x, so am looking to come back-thinking maybe the Gold/South Brisbane area this time-more industry (im an engineer) and hopefully more people/friends to make/meet, etc- if you get my drift! lol

Anyway, does anybody know of anybody who may be willing to share/ a lodger, possibly?

Worth an ask...let pl let me know if that sounds like you-as it would be good to have the security of knowing I may have somewhere sorted..as I already have a car with friends on the Sun Coast..

Jamie.
Old Jan 21st 2008, 7:09 pm

FluffyTheCampfireSlayer is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Anybody looking to share/lodger?!

Originally Posted by CHELSEAJAMIE
Hi everybody,

Well some of you have probably read my post/story regarding my 1st crack at Aus (Sunshine Coast) with the x, so am looking to come back-thinking maybe the Gold/South Brisbane area this time-more industry (im an engineer) and hopefully more people/friends to make/meet, etc- if you get my drift! lol

Anyway, does anybody know of anybody who may be willing to share/ a lodger, possibly?