Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Young people moving to Oz

Young people moving to Oz

Old Apr 6th 2008, 10:26 pm
Forum Regular

fripouille is just really nicefripouille is just really nicefripouille is just really nicefripouille is just really nicefripouille is just really nicefripouille is just really nicefripouille is just really nicefripouille is just really nicefripouille is just really nicefripouille is just really nice
Default Young people moving to Oz

I'm new to the Australia forum so hi everyone

I'm 18 years old and I'm moving to Oz in August on my own maybe for a year just to see what it's like. I've got an Australian passport which saves me the hassle of getting a visa etc. I was just wondering if there's anyone around my age thinking of doing the same or has already done so? Also, where are the best places to meet new people because I'm rather scared of not knowing anyone?

I don't mind how old you are, I'd love to hear about anyone's experiences.

Thanks,
Alex

Last edited by fripouille; Apr 6th 2008 at 10:30 pm.
Old Apr 6th 2008, 10:42 pm
BE Forum Addict

Bix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Young people moving to Oz

Originally Posted by fripouille
I'm new to the Australia forum so hi everyone