work experience

Old Jul 4th 2006, 9:26 am
Just Joined

BHERNEST is an unknown quantity at this point
Default work experience

HI

I have a question about work experience and I cant find any answer in Booklet6 or on the imigration site.
Here is my situation: I have an electrical engineer diploma obtained in the summer of 2004, but I worked as a CAD-CAM programmer (full time job) since summer of 2003. So now I have 3 years of work experience of wich only 2 years with engineer diploma. Will I get the 5 points for specific work experience? (my nominated occupation will be electrical engineer but I have no experience in my nominated occupation).

Hope someone can help me with this...
Old Jul 4th 2006, 9:30 am
BE Forum Addict

cadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: work experience

Maybe post in the immigration forum rather than the lifestyle forum?

HTH

Andy
Old Jul 4th 2006, 9:37 am
Just Joined

BHERNEST is an unknown quantity at this point

uhhh I will
sorry for that...
Old Jul 4th 2006, 9:39 am
BE Forum Addict

cadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of lightcadman is a glorious beacon of light

no worries, just that you might get more response there from people who know more about it.

andy
Old Jul 4th 2006, 10:07 am
Forum Regular