Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

is it wise to front load meds and police checks

is it wise to front load meds and police checks

Old Jun 14th 2006, 10:28 am
Forum Regular

ktee has a brilliant futurektee has a brilliant futurektee has a brilliant futurektee has a brilliant futurektee has a brilliant futurektee has a brilliant futurektee has a brilliant future
Default is it wise to front load meds and police checks

Hi there i am a registered nurse, submitted my application 10 weeks ago and was acknowledged 10/04/06 (136 skilled modl). I really want to front load my medicals and police checks July time to hopefully speed up the process. What does everyone think, i worry as there is still a chnace they may say no, hope not. Any views much welcome.
Katex
Old Jun 14th 2006, 10:49 am
BE Enthusiast

Downies has a reputation beyond reputeDownies has a reputation beyond reputeDownies has a reputation beyond reputeDownies has a reputation beyond reputeDownies has a reputation beyond reputeDownies has a reputation beyond reputeDownies has a reputation beyond reputeDownies has a reputation beyond reputeDownies has a reputation beyond reputeDownies has a reputation beyond reputeDownies has a reputation beyond repute
Red face Re: is it wise to front load meds and police checks

Originally Posted by ktee
Hi there i am a registered nurse, submitted my application 10 weeks ago and was acknowledged 10/04/06 (136 skilled modl). I really want to front load my medicals and police checks July time to hopefully speed up the process. What does everyone think, i worry as there is still a chnace they may say no, hope not. Any views much welcome.
Katex
Hi