Reload this Page >

Why Asians and british themselves russing towards Australia

Why Asians and british themselves russing towards Australia

Old Jun 27th 2007, 4:50 am
Forum Regular

umer830 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Why Asians and british themselves russing towards Australia

Dear All,

I am an IT professional living here in pakistan. I just want to ask why asians but even british people are proffering Australia on UK. Where as UK have more powerful economy, Job opportunities, Strong currency. Health and social security benefits are better as compared to AUSTRALIA.

Then y AUSTRALIA.
Old Jun 27th 2007, 6:00 am
You call that a moustache

ex_exile has a reputation beyond reputeex_exile has a reputation beyond reputeex_exile has a reputation beyond reputeex_exile has a reputation beyond reputeex_exile has a reputation beyond reputeex_exile has a reputation beyond reputeex_exile has a reputation beyond reputeex_exile has a reputation beyond reputeex_exile has a reputation beyond reputeex_exile has a reputation beyond reputeex_exile has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Why Asians and british themselves russing towards Australia

Better weather
Old Jun 27th 2007, 6:05 am
Forum Regular

Mikail has a brilliant futureMikail has a brilliant futureMikail has a brilliant futureMikail has a brilliant futureMikail has a brilliant futureMikail has a brilliant futureMikail has a brilliant future

Big and vast country. Weather ranges from tropical in Northen Territory to Mediteranean in Victoria and Tasmania.

Mikail
Old Jun 27th 2007, 6:10 am
Frequent Flyer Member