Old Aug 21st 2007, 1:00 pm
Forum Regular

bloodfoot is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Where to live?

Cant decide between Perth or Adelaide.
Any feedback on either would be brill.
Old Aug 21st 2007, 1:04 pm
DownUnder

datamile has a reputation beyond reputedatamile has a reputation beyond reputedatamile has a reputation beyond reputedatamile has a reputation beyond reputedatamile has a reputation beyond reputedatamile has a reputation beyond reputedatamile has a reputation beyond reputedatamile has a reputation beyond reputedatamile has a reputation beyond reputedatamile has a reputation beyond reputedatamile has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Where to live?

What are you looking for ? Do you mind the heat, work, house prices....
Old Aug 21st 2007, 1:14 pm
Forum Regular

bloodfoot is an unknown quantity at this point

Heat O.K. I work in retail (David Jones looks like a nice place to work) my OH is a print finisher, no kids but 2 cats so looking for somewhere not full of flats.
Would like a nice 2 bed or more house of avarage price - max $350,000.
Old Aug 22nd 2007, 11:23 am
Still alive

Dorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond repute

If you're only looking to spend $350k then you're looking at Adelaide. You would be lucky to find a 2 bed apartment in Perth for $350k.