Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

What do you think of these flights?

What do you think of these flights?

Old Jan 27th 2008, 2:40 am
Banned

forkandknife is a jewel in the roughforkandknife is a jewel in the roughforkandknife is a jewel in the roughforkandknife is a jewel in the roughforkandknife is a jewel in the rough
Default What do you think of these flights?

Hello,

I am thinking of booking these flights, below on attachment, to Oz, surprise Miss Fork?

Do the planes look like they are the big ones, not the type that take you to the Med, they are pretty cramped you see? I am not really an expert on planes and there size in relation to there registration numbers.

Also, do the flights look ok, do-able for a novice international jetsetter?

Also, all you Queenslanders, what will the weather be like in June time, wet, OR wet and warm, OR wet, warm and humid, OR just humid?

Cheers
Attached Thumbnails What do you think of these flights?-flight.jpg  
Old Jan 27th 2008, 2:44 am
FREE TIBET

Bernieboy has a reputation beyond reputeBernieboy has a reputation beyond reputeBernieboy has a reputation beyond reputeBernieboy has a reputation beyond reputeBernieboy has a reputation beyond reputeBernieboy has a reputation beyond reputeBernieboy has a reputation beyond reputeBernieboy has a reputation beyond reputeBernieboy has a reputation beyond reputeBernieboy has a reputation beyond reputeBernieboy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: What do you think of these flights?

Originally Posted by forkandknife
Hello,

I am thinking of booking these flights, below on attachment, to Oz, surprise Miss Fork?

Do the planes look like they are the big ones, not the type that take you to the Med, they are pretty cramped you see? I am not really an expert on planes and there size in relation to there registration numbers.