Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

What do we want from this site......?

What do we want from this site......?

Old Nov 19th 2004, 2:51 am
Forum Regular

surfdude is a jewel in the roughsurfdude is a jewel in the roughsurfdude is a jewel in the roughsurfdude is a jewel in the rough
Default What do we want from this site......?

Have just read Graylings post with the banned one ! Its led me to question what do we want from this site?

I log on to try to genuinely help the people in the horrific process of applying/waiting for their visas. I'm no expert I just comment on my personal experience. In return I also ask the 'locals' for their advice since we have only been here 71/2 months. There are lots of people on here that I truly respect and some that just shock, there is absolutely no need for abuse, even if you are trying to get a visa/or its too hot in Aus.

I would just find it interesting if people tell us why they visit this site, what they enjoy and what they don't bother to read. Perhaps it will teach us all a thing or too - BUT PLEASE NO CONFRONTATION OR ABUSE - we all have different views and opinions - thats what makes us different.

Sorry if this bores some !!!
Old Nov 19th 2004, 3:38 am
part-time Visa Angel!

mlbonner is just really nicemlbonner is just really nicemlbonner is just really nicemlbonner is just really nicemlbonner is just really nicemlbonner is just really nicemlbonner is just really nicemlbonner is just really nicemlbonner is just really nicemlbonner is just really nicemlbonner is just really nice
Default Re: What do we want from this site......?

Originally Posted by surfdude
Have just read Graylings post with the banned one ! Its led me to question what do we want from this site?